Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Michael A. Fullen, Faculty of Science and Engineering. The University of Wolverhampton, United Kingdom.
  2. Prof.Dr. Afrim Osmani, Faculty of Law. University of Tetova. Eco-activist: well-known and the most prominent environmentalist in the region. North Republic of Macedonia.

Editorial board members/reviewers

  1. Dr. Surendra Pal Verma, National Autonomous University of Mexico. Renewable Energy Institute, Mexico.
  2. Khalid Md. Bahauddin, Jahangirnagar University, Bangladesh.
  3. Ravi Teja Mandapaka, National Institute of Nutrition - ICMR, Hyderabad, Telangana, India.
  4. Saeed Ahmed Siddiquee, Jahangirnagar University, Bangladesh.
  5. Dr. Guangxing Wang, Southern Illinois University, Department of Geography and Environmental Resources, United States.
  6. Dr. Hui Zhang, School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China.
  7. Dr. Xiyun Cai, Dalian University of Technology, China.
  8. Ema Michael Abraham, Department of Geophysics, Federal University Ndufu Alike Ikwo, Abakaliki, Ebonyi State, Nigeria.